Header Top
Logo
Logo
Corpo Pagina
Breadcrumbs
colonna Sinistra

La redazione

Redazioni:
  • Roma – Via Prenestina, 683 – 00155
  • Milano – Corso Europa, 7 – 20122
  • Firenze – Via della Scala, 11 - 50123

 

Segreteria di redazione

segreteria@askanews.it

 

Direttore Responsabile

Gianni Todini gianni.todini@askanews.it

 

Direttore Editoriale

Paolo Mazzanti paolo.mazzanti@askanews.it

 

Vicedirettore

Vincenzo La Manna vincenzo.lamanna@askanews.it

 

Area Politica Interna [politico@askanews.it]

Giovanni Tortorolo (caporedattore) giovanni.tortorolo@askanews.it

 

Area Politica Internazionale [esteri@askanews.it]

Orietta Moscatelli (caporedattore) orietta.moscatelli@askanews.it

 

Area Economia Interna e Internazionale [economico@askanews.it]

Luca Borsari (caporedattore) luca.borsari@askanews.it

 

Area Sociale [sociale@askanews.it]

Leonardo Merlini (caposervizio) leonardo.merlini@askanews.it

 

Video [video@askanews.it]

Alessandra Quattrocchi (caporedattore) alessandra.quattrocchi@askanews.it

 

Digital

Fabio Santolini (caposervizio) fabio.santolini@askanews.it

 

Progetti Speciali

Luca Ferraiuolo (caporedattore) luca.ferraiuolo@askanews.it

Torna su