Header Top
Logo
Logo
Corpo Pagina
Breadcrumbs
colonna Sinistra

La redazione

Redazioni:
  • Roma – Via Prenestina, 683 – 00155
  • Milano – Corso Europa, 7 – 20122
  • Firenze – Via della Scala, 11 - 50123

 

Segreteria di redazione

segreteria@askanews.it

 

Direttore Responsabile

Gianni Todini gianni.todini@askanews.it

 

Direttore Editoriale

Paolo Mazzanti paolo.mazzanti@askanews.it

 

Area Digital - Traffico

Fabio Santolini (caposervizio) fabio.santolini@askanews.it

 

Area Politica Interna e Internazionale [politico@askanews.it - esteri@askanews.it]

Giovanni Tortorolo (caporedattore) giovanni.tortorolo@askanews.it

Orietta Moscatelli (caporedattore) orietta.moscatelli@askanews.it

 

Area Economia Interna e Internazionale [economico@askanews.it]

Luca Borsari (caporedattore) luca.borsari@askanews.it

 

Area Sociale [sociale@askanews.it]

Vincenzo La Manna (caposervizio) vincenzo.lamanna@askanews.it

 

Video [video@askanews.it]

Alessandra Quattrocchi (caporedattore) alessandra.quattrocchi@askanews.it

 

Redazione Milano e Cronaca Milano e Lombardia [redazione.milano@askanews.it]

Luca Ferraiuolo (caporedattore progetti speciali) luca.ferraiuolo@askanews.it

Maria Lopopolo (vice caposervizio) maria.lopopolo@askanews.it

Torna su